Beccys 2.0 - Faller av längtan

Faller av längtan

2012-09-01 ♥ 20:05

#1 / / Mysan:

Jätte fin bild och text!:)<3

#2 / / therese:

Hej, nu har jag utset dom tre vinnarna i dagens blogg, gå in och kolla om det blev just du!

Kram /therese

#3 / / E L I N F E L I C I A S:

fin bild!

#4 / / FlizanLizan:

sv: jadå allt e najs med mig :D

har du twitter isf lust att följa mig? jag kan följa dig då med ;P

#5 / / canon eos rebel t3:

This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Many thanks!

#6 / / energy 5.1 take classic system:

Having read this I believed it was really enlightening. I appreciate
you spending some time and effort to put this short article together.
I once again find myself personally spending
way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth
it!